You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Spring, Easter or Sunday, you choose! :) The flowers are gorgeous anyway

in #photography7 years ago

I only ate once lamb meat. Although I am currently eating meat I was a vegetarian for almost 6 years. Sometimes I miss feeling that clean as I was when I wasn't eating meat and I am thinking more often to become a vegetarian again or at least eat way less than I do now.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-09 at 19.55.04.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for your message and beautiful flowers photo :)
I have many friends who were once hard core meat eaters that gradually became vegetarians, because that's how they felt better, just like you say you felt. So yeah, reducing the amount gradually and listening to your body is a good way to do this in a natural way, not forced or imposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72