Testing Clip On Lens (AKA lensbong) for mobile or tablet - 测试手机镜头 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Testing Clip On Lens (AKA lensbong) for mobile or tablet - 测试手机镜头 (by @ace108)


Toads


I have been quite fascinated with many of the photographs of the creatures posted by @trisnawati. She mentioned using her Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 + lensbong for her pictures. In a recent post by @timelapse, that post shared about lensbong in this post:
LENSBONG vs Sony 90mm Macro Comparison
It happens that I have given a set of clip on lens for mobile phone or tablet camera about a year ago. I've never open the pack but the two  above-mentioned people in the steemit community triggered my interest.  So, I dug out the pack and unboxed the lens.
最近看到许多@trisnawati的昆虫照片相当特别。她提到使用她的小米手机加上手机镜头拍的。 在最近也看到@timelapse分享了关于手机镜头的一点资料:
LENSBONG vs Sony 90mm Macro Comparison
大约一年前,收到了一套手机镜头。我从来没有开包,但在steemit社区以上两位(算同僚吧)引发了兴趣。所以,翻出那盒镜头拆开来。

These are some pictures of the universal clip on lens unboxed.
拆开来后,拍下几张照片:
image35063.jpg

Sorry, my bad. Realised I should have rotate it before upload to steemimg.com.
抱歉,这图应该先转向后才上载steemimg.com.
image0241f.jpg

There are 2 lenses: one for fisheye and another for wide-angle/macro.
有2个镜头:一是鱼眼镜头,另一个用于广角/微距镜头
image75ea2.jpg

I borrowed an iPad Air 2 and use it to take pictures without and with the different lenses to test it out.
我借了一个iPad AIR 2来做这实验。

First test is on a scene outside my window:
第一测:拍窗外情景:
1. Without additional lens
1.没添加镜头
image28b6a.jpg
2. With wide-angle/macro lens
2.加了广角/微距镜头
image16350.jpg
3. With fisheye lens
3.加了用鱼眼镜头
image9efe8.jpg
Second  test is on a pair of toad figurines:
第二测:拍一对蟾蜍摆设
1. Without additional lens
1.没添加镜头
imageec453.jpg
2. With wide-angle/macro lens
2.加了广角/微距镜头
image8383c.jpg
3. With fisheye lens
3.加了用鱼眼镜头
image5a569.jpg


Now, as I was doing this test, I had a visitor. So, I could not resist taking a shot. This was how the visitor looked like.
刚拍完最后一张就看到有个过客。立刻把他的样子拍下来。
image21cd4.jpg

I hope I didn't do any injustice to the product but my idea is just to share what it can achieve.
我只想分享它的功能。希望没带给这产品反面的看法。

If you are interested to get these lenses, you can for (clip on lens) in amazon, aliexpress or qoo10.
如对这产品有兴趣,可上淘宝搜索(手机镜头)。

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #photograph #singapore #cn #minnowsunite



Here are posts about my travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:
Here are my previous post on flowers:
这是我发过的花照片:

Here are photos I posted:
这是我发过的照片:
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



Sort:  

Last couple upvote
Need to recharge
🚀🚀🚀

thanks. hope you get your recharge.

这手机镜头的测试很有意思, 不管产品如何, 要为你付出的时间upvote一下.
在市场上还有几款高档价格的 , 也附给大家参考. Sony/Samsung的都有, 它有 长距拍, 微拍,广角等等 ,让大家的手机也能接近单反专业相机的水平.

谢谢。也感谢你的留言。
哈哈,希望傻瓜机配傻瓜镜能拍出来的照片令人叫顶呱呱。

Very informative for me to see what a commercially available set will produce.

Thanks, maybe I should give the little visitor a bit more zoom but with phone and tablet camera, I find there's a limit before you lose it.

好贴,多谢分享

不客气。谢谢捧场。:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48