You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anacacho/Texas Plume/Butter-fly/Bauhinia Orchid Tree - Skoenlapperorgideeboom (Afrikaans)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

OMG, i think I found what the same type of flowers I posted before and like I just found the name from this post. Thanks.
That's what I had before.
https://steemit.com/photography/@ace108/flowers-for-a-good-week-ahead-20170417-original-by-ace108

Sort:  

Hello, my dear friend ace108. You and I love the same things it seems. Yes, they are exactly the same, yours have a deeper pink than ours in South Africa. I wonder if the pH of the soil has something to do with it. Enjoy a lovely week.

There's also a few more near my inlaws place but I've not seen any blooming as much as yours here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56