Sort:  

Interesting food on sale, which I have never seen before.

Food centre is sort of a culture here. It evolved from days of the street hawkers after they moved into buildings made for them. Initially we called them hawker centres and then food centres. A similar concept of having many different food stalls in tbe mall and they are mostly called food courts.

Yes! They remind me of Food Courts.

Oh!!! You are double fisted today!!Well, that is nice to see! Hi Ace! @ace108 Happy #MarketFriday!

!tip .20

haha... Yes, I am pushing more time a bit before I concentrate on my course work.
So, I have at least one more post for #steemfest today and for #beautifulsunday plus #sundayviolet.

You know you could post them on steempeak and schedule them to go in when you want them too. You could have saved one of those MarketFriday for next week! :)

I'm out of the market for a while. I heard you can schedule on busy.org but didn't know about steempeak. Thanks for the info.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Shapes Up The Holidays Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73