📷🏎🚗🏍Photos BMW World Singapore 2010 - Part 3|宝马世界新加坡2010年-三 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Experimenting with letting you listen to some while you read this.
在看这帖时,我尝试一下让大家听一些音乐。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

This is 3rd (and last) of 3-part posts on my visit to BMW World Singapore in 2010. Previous parts are here:
这是我在2010年参观宝马世界新加坡的3部帖之三。前两部帖在这里:

Introduction | 简介

I was looking through my photos for some pictures to submit for the photo album and came across this album of pictures I took at BMW World Singapore in 2010 at Marina Bay Sands Expo Center. Though they are quite a few years, I think they are worth sharing. I was using a Samsung Galaxy S2 for these photos then. Hope you like it.
我查找旧照片找一些照片提交摄影挑战,并发现了这辑照片。我在2010年在新加坡宝马世界拍的(在滨海湾金沙博览中心举行的)。 虽然它已有几年,我认为还是值得分享。 当时我是用三星Galaxy S2 拍的。 希望大家喜欢。

The Photographs Part 3 | 第三集照片

There were real cars and there were concept cars but there were also kiddy cars too. See if you can differentiate them. Should not be too difficult.
有真正的汽车,有概念车,但也有小儿车。 看看你能分辨它们吗。应该不太难。
BMW-BB


BMW-BC


BMW-BD


BMW-BE


BMW-BF


BMW-BG


BMW-BH


BMW-BI


BMW-BJ


BMW-BK


BMW-BL


BMW-BM


#photography #cars #singapore #cn #steemsquad
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

我對小ㄦ車滿有興趣的! :P

在车展看到儿车时,其实也确实觉得有趣。

就像在公園我老愛去玩小孩的遊樂設施一樣 :P

I love this one:

I like the concept cars too. They always look good but not many come to market

Yes they are always the best but rarely can be turned into road legal cars. Sometimes they are but even then they change quite a bit and are never quite the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50