I've got balls to crossover #WhySoSerious on #BeautifulSunday | 胆敢不认真的美丽星期天(by @ace108)

in #photography7 years ago

Truth be told the story of my balls won me 8.5 SBD. The evidence is here:
真的假不了。我的球的故事赢了我 8.5 SBD。 证据在这里:
WE HAVE WINNERS!!! AND NEW ROUND BEGINS!!!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Crossover | 交叉

Now, I'm doing another #whysoserious post and offer some of the winning out for a #beautifulsunday #whysoserious crossover this Sunday. So, in addition to the normal #beautifulsunday rules if your post fit the #whysoserious, do (please do) include the #whysoserious tag.
The normal power up award rules for #beautfulsunday will still apply but I shall choose up to 3 #beautifulsunday which are also tag #whysoserious and fit the #whysoserious theme and give a prize of 1 SBD each. In the event that there are no qualifying post with dual tags of #beautifulsunday and #whysocurious, I'll buy keep the money and buy myself some coffee. And it happens you may also win the prize for #whysoserious from the Golden Joker but you do have some competition from this post.
现在,我又来写已何必太认真 #whysoserious 帖而分出我赢得的一部分来做个美丽星期天 #beautifulsunday 和何必太认真交叉 #whysoserious. 三月,除了正常的美丽星期天,如你的帖也符合“何必太认真”的主题,请(一定要记得)标上 #whysoserious.
#beautfulsunday正常的加强力量规则仍然一样,但我会选择3 #beautifulsunday 帖里 有标#whysoserious 和符合 #whysoserious主题,并奖励 1个SBD 给三位用户。如果没有符合#beautifulsunday和#whysocurious两个标签的帖子就没办法了,我会省起来买杯咖啡给自己。而且你也可能赢得从金色小丑赢得#whysoserious的奖品,但是你会有来自这帖的竞争。


Now, the #whysoserious today | 现在,今天的何必太认真

Of course, I'm here to also do another #whysoserious entry again because today I'm also #whysocurious. What? You expect me to just sit here and giveaway currency?
当然,我也在这里又做了另一个有趣的帖因为今天我也是好奇的我做何必太认真。做么?你以为我只会坐在这里等送货币?


Minnow, dolphin and whale. There more minnows than dolphins and more dolphins than whales but... there is at least one minnow, one dolphin and one whale who has a name after themselve. #whysocurious was quite sure there is a @minnow, a @dolphin and @whale on steemit. So, a quick search confirms so. Then, I could resist myself to to Pixabay.com look for some pictures and work on some art if I may call it using Powerpoint. Ok, done. see?
小鱼,海豚和鲸鱼。小鱼比海豚多,海豚比鲸鱼多,但... 我认为至少有一只小鱼,一只海豚和一只名叫has鱼的鲸鱼。 好奇的我上steemit 确定一下。 真的有一个 @minnow,一个 @dolphin@whale 的用户。 然后,我可以去了Pixabay.com寻找一些图片。后来使用Powerpoint来玩点艺术(可以算是艺术吧)。完成。看到吗 ?
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HkxoVKZiez

Now, I have to get them on 2 devices and one monitor in the respective size. Set up completed.
现在把它们搬上两个电脑加一个银幕。准备好了拍照。
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/H172lFWjef

Another more 2 pictures from the left and right. Cool.
多两张从左到右。很好。
SSS190
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJVnxYZoez

SSS200
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJBhgFZsxG

SSS210
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Sk8neF-oxf

Solo | 单独

SSS220
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1g2xYZilG

SSS230
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1Whlt-igM

SSS240
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJf2lFboeM

No tagging of my name on these image so anyone who wants to use these images for non-illegal purpose may do so without asking the minnow, dolphin or whale.
这几张没标上我的名字。喜欢的话只要不非法可以拿去用。不必问我。


ICYMI, there's a monochrome version my recent post.
如果你错过了,我最近的帖里有一张黑白图。
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171129, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 4 | 七天黑白挑战-第4日
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171127 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171127
FIRST5
Resizing and crop photos with PIxlr and few photos for a contest | 使用PIxlr调整照片大小和几张照片的比赛
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry - Natural Breakthrough | 黑白照片比赛作品 - 自然的突破
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171128, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 3 | 七天黑白挑战-第3日
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171125 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171125
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.



Sort:  

Nice post bro! Best regards from Berlin. Jonas

Thank you. Have a good weekend coming to you.

我好想参与。可是我读了两遍感觉思想打结理解能力骤降!

太乱就二选一吧。😎

Wow. I don't know why I like it.

Thanks anyway

Oh! I'm in! Congratulations on the win and it will be interesting to read these posts.

I look forward to it! :)

Thanks.
Yes, I hope so too.

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33