📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Strolling with the black cat | 跟黑猫走 😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography. Details of the challenge organised by @kona is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#dailypetphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.

📷 1 📷

A few days ago, I was going out of the parking lot at Toa Payoh Central when I saw this black cat. It seems to be going somewhere. I was also rushing but still decided to see where it was going.
几天前,当我看到这只黑猫时,我正走出停车场。 它似乎在某个地方。 我也在冲,但仍然决定看看它发生了什么。
Cat1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/rkZ_-wguz

📷 2 📷

I followed for a while. Even when it was aware of my presence, it just strolled along. It didn't seem afraid of me as I get close.
我跟了一会儿。 即使当它意识到我的存在,它只是漫步。 我接近时似乎并不害怕我。
Cat2
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/rkZ_-wguz

📷 3 📷

It even stopped at a pipe trying to look for what? I don't know.
它甚至停在水管旁好像在找什么我也不知道。
Cat3
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/rkZ_-wguz

📷 4 📷

Then continue and pause again.
然后再继续又停顿。
Cat4
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/rkZ_-wguz

📷 5 📷

Well, sorry. I decided time for me to go. Bye.
对不起。 我有事情。先走了, 再见。
Cat5
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/rkZ_-wguz



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.334252 lat 103.848320 long Toa Payoh Central d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180224 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180224
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.27 - Grab & Go Happy Meal | 拿走开心餐
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180226, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest # 15: The Purity of Lotus | 清净无染莲花
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180223 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180223
FIRST8
Lion dance into coffee shop | 舞獅到咖啡店😎
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.26 - Today’s lunch - Upvote👍 | 今日午餐-赞👍
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

man you post too much for my upvotes :p wow your keyboard is burning!

Heheh... Still trying to catch up. Thanks for supporting. Please rest to recharge if you need
😎

My VP is 68% now but I'm always under 75% because I sell upvotes to smartsteem too ;) I don't have lot of time for Steemit with my work now but I look at your account regularly always looking for a little cat ;)

Haha... Some said a specific cat of my spotting is famous. My feed is long to but I'm still doing manually. 😎
I run a script to try to pick up those I missed. My VP use to be 40 to 50 and now about 30 to 40.

好喜欢黑猫啊,自从看了妖猫传。
胸前还有一颗心。

很少人喜欢黑猫的。

这胸口的一小撮白毛好有趣啊

我拍的时候也没注意到。回看照片时看到才觉得挺特别的。

You have made more off taking pictures of wild cats than anyone else in the history of crypto! I love it! LOL

Hmm... that's a thought. I think may be right. To the cat cave.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dailypetphotography-strolling-with-the-black-cat-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

wonderful Art ofphotography, this is really awesome.thanks.

you're welcome. thanks for checking out

應該是有人養的

那我不能肯定但看样子很可能有人定时喂它。

看它不怕人的,應該是放養吧

這可能性很高。

Here you know the old wives tale is that to cross paths with a black cat is BAD LUCK!!! LOL Did you have bad luck that day???

Well, the lottery didn't draw my number that day. Does that count?

YES! See that proves my point LOL!

Confucius says keep black cat but don't buy lottery. Oh, maybe not Confucius.😎

I think it likes the attention!

I think it is use to having attention too.

A cat that walks on its own. It is so in "cat style", to be independent and mysterious. This cat is similar to mine, I have 2 black cats and one grey kitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50