📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Seriously, cat 🐱 | 认真猫 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography. Details of the challenge organised by @kona is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#dailypetphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.

I was going to use another set of photos from last week but I saw my favorite shrine cat this morning. Though I didn't see it at first and I manage only 2 shots because I squatted down and it came over and do the body rub and I decided to wait patiently for it to do it a few times before it stopped and went up the edge of the grass and sat. Seems to continue waiting with the intense look.
我本来想用上周拍的另一套照片,但是今天早上我看到了我最喜欢的猫。开始没有看到,最后还是发现。我蹲了下来,它过身体摩擦了几次。我耐心等它擦完它才回去草地旁坐着认真地等。

📷 1 📷

cat
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1bsqH-Vrf

Sometimes, I wonder #whysoserious. Maybe, today it hasn't have breakfast today.
真是认真的样子。可能认真的饿了。或许没吃早餐。

📷 2 📷

cat2
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HkgoqHZEBf


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.333721 lat 103.848839 long 慈恩阁 d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180121, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
#💱#MondayRed - Shopping for Chinese New Year decorations 😎 | 买新年装饰
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180119 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180119
FIRST5
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D22 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST6
📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 62: 🌷Flowers for a good week - 好花让你好一周 (20180122) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 53 - 2 entries
FIRST8
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180121, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
#AnimalPhotography #DailyPetPhotography 😎 Let sleeping dog🐶 lies in Lantau Island | 美丽星期天-让大屿山狗睡吧 HK009
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

so many cats around the street! they are solo cute! They are not scared of you even you take a picture like this close?

There are many cats around in different housing estates and they mostly have people feeding them.
This one is resident cat of the shrine and it's fearless of humans including me.
Some of the others just run from me. haha.. because I don't look like going to feed them.
Not this one though. This one is like a friend now.

awe great cute photo, i wish you luck in the contest

Thank you

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dailypetphotography-seriously-cat-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

!originalworks

great photography.. Upvoted.. ^^

That is one majestic looking cat!

Thank you.

useful post, for beginners like me, I like your post thanks for sharing, good luck

You're welcome. Thanks for visiting

Thanks again, I will always visit to your place, good luck by @muhamadin

bagus bangat kucing itu....

nice cat's spirit ....ace180

Thank you

ya sama sama ace180

yes same ace180

眼神很杀~

有时候好像酷酷的。

其实它几乖的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43