📷#AlwaysAFlower Periwinkle | 长春花😎(by @ace108)

in #photography3 years ago

I went to my parents in law place in the weekend normally. Last weekend, I saw their periwinkle blooming quite nicely. I took a photo and make one black and white just because the flower white.
通常,在怎么我回去岳父母家。上周末,去那里我看到他们种的长春花开花了。还相当不错。我拍了一张照片,弄成张黑白版就只因为花是白色。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I usually see the pinkish type of periwinkle I think the white ones are nice too.
我平时看到的是粉红色类的长春花。我觉得白色也不错了。
@ace108


There are a few bunches of them.
开了开了几堆花。
@ace108


Some are just budding out.
有些还没开出。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

gorgeous flower~

Black and white looks pretty

Thanks for checking out.
Have a nice day.

Nice capture!

Thank you

It is really beautiful that this flower grows in bloom with a radiant freshness that keeps the stick attached to its stem

It is beautiful. Nice shot

Hello! Beautiful flower! Great work, Thanks for sharing. 🤗

The white flower is my most favorite! And these ones in your photos are really beautiful. Great shot! ;)

p.s. I have this kind of flower in my little garden, too, but, they are slightly different; i.e. my white flowers have the pink color in the center.

Where I live, these white flowers are used by brides and girls to denote simplicity, beauty and innocence

Interesting. That should be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36