You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

Middle East , Iran
I traveled solo for 2 weeks a couple of months ago and this is one of my favourite shots from the trip.To describe this place , its Magic. I've seen this place in pictures but there is no better feeling than seeing it in real.Normally I'm the kind of the person, seeing a building or monument , it would be like that's amazing and what's next. But there is something so special about this place that I don't know what it is.Definitely one of my all time favourite monuments.

Sort:  

Another awesome picture! Thank you for sharing and taking part. Stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81