Two Similar Species, With Different Roles

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The species I put here are flies and similar flies, meaning the two species are similar, but not the same and play a different role too.

Two of these species, the first of which plays damage to plants (pests), and one serves as carriers of disease, this one species are often called flies, and they carry dirt everywhere, including food, which can lead to disease very dangerous for humans

How do we see the differences between the two species !

  • In terms of shape, the two species are ssma, but there are slight differences, the first species (pests), they have brown eyes, and have higher legs, in addition, this first species (pest) has a very fast movement capability.

  • The second species (fly), this species we often meet, because this species (flies) everywhere, and this species (fly) that bring disease outbreaks, through the food we consume.


ACEHMACRO


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

I think the fisrt one is satria baja hitam and the second one is satria baja merah..is't true brother...really nice picture..it must be captured by camera, right?
b63d2b59-89cb-425d-8519-1947626e31cc.jpeg
what a different from the picture I took by smartphone..don't try to compare, yours are better..

it looks good picture
you should use macro, brighter
thank you for posting comments here

Amazing #macrophotography @abudar, and surely you are a professional photographer and this insect is have very beautiful color, even though he is just a pest of insects, but he has an amazing shape wrapped in really charming colors, I love these insects, and I have never seen such colored insects, and very rarely these insects are found in the fields, your post is amazing and thank you for sharing this beautiful image on the Social Network Steemit.com, and I want to shared your post on my Steemit.com page, this post is giving feedback and an inspiration for me.


Thank you my friend @abudar has been a very interesting photography of this variety, success always for you, and allow me to share your great work on my Steemit page. and I will wait for your next great post. Nice connect with you my friend.

peace, love and success always be with you.

@Syahhiran.

thank you for supporting this post
This pest is rare to find. This pest exists in certain seasons

every time I visit your blog there is always a surprise, this is really amazing, I like to visit your blog @abudar,thank you for sharing

I always try to get the latest and I share it here
thank you for viewing this post @ajilah

mantap bg (y)

cool photography @abudar.

Bereh that bg....

Hasil fotonya cukup bagus @abudar,salam kenal dari saya @rossella69.

teurimong geunaseh,, saleum meuturi mantong

One of these species, his head, reminds me of the movie "Satria Baja Hitam", a very popular children's movie of old. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46