You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Similar Species, With Different Roles

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing #macrophotography @abudar, and surely you are a professional photographer and this insect is have very beautiful color, even though he is just a pest of insects, but he has an amazing shape wrapped in really charming colors, I love these insects, and I have never seen such colored insects, and very rarely these insects are found in the fields, your post is amazing and thank you for sharing this beautiful image on the Social Network Steemit.com, and I want to shared your post on my Steemit.com page, this post is giving feedback and an inspiration for me.


Thank you my friend @abudar has been a very interesting photography of this variety, success always for you, and allow me to share your great work on my Steemit page. and I will wait for your next great post. Nice connect with you my friend.

peace, love and success always be with you.

@Syahhiran.

Sort:  

thank you for supporting this post
This pest is rare to find. This pest exists in certain seasons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84