MacroPhotography Ferocious Insect

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

Back to see me in a variety of species that still exist in Aceh, as you saw before, I along with friends of the Acehnese steem continue to search and we get it, I put here hopefully useful to the reader.

In this post I put one species of insect species, as I said above, This insect is very malignant, this species is a group of pests.

This species of insect species I found in rice plants, these insects attack rice plants, especially on leaves and also on fruit seeds that are fruiting.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Wow, amazing photography

I never seen this insect before what that insect name

I think you are a professional photographer

I suggest you, If you don't sell your photos. You can sell your photos to shutterstock any many other platform

Thank you for viewing this post. I appreciate your advice.

Very beautiful macro Photography.

Thank You

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99