They are still spraying...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I have not made a post for some time I do apologise, with getting back into the swing of things.. Hard to pick up the routines after a holiday..

Still have my eyes on the sky though....

image

With winter well and truly hitting the UK, they.. (TPTB).. wish to add more matter to the skies with their "aerosol spraying".. for "geoengineering"..

image

I have been watching and reading the weather forecasts, and the snow sure enough came..

image

... the worlds weather currently is in a crazy way.. what with the US having this "polar vortex" and Australia having a super heatwave.. simultaneously... is it that much of a stretch of the mind to say that they are creating/manipulating our skies...

image

Thankyou for the continued support, I have been here on steemit for nearly a year now.. and very happy with the response ane platform itself.. take care, and please feel free to speak up..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @aboveus i want to ask to you a question.
I live in Italy and here I noticed that the spraying activities are more frequent in summer rather than in winter or at least they are less efficient. Is it the same in your country? What do you think about?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Lallo, Thank you for taking the time to reach out...

From my observations over the past 8 or more years, it is an effective way to block out the sun, as we can have weeks at a time without any sunlight..(in UK)

With the winter months, things can be made worse by 'cloud seeding'.. which in turn can bring cold weather and snow...

I have read many articles on this subject of geoengineering, in ways that they are effecting the worlds climate .. yet, if one mentions "chemtrails" your a conspiracy nut.. yet "Aerosols" are perfectly fine.. please to keep an eye on your skies.. I am around to chat to.. take care..

It's since I was born that I look at the sky every day. It's one of the first actions that i make when I wake up, and will continue to do it.
In addition to block the sun and change the behavior of weather, I think that it influences our mood in a negative way. And this is no good at all.
Thank you for your answer.
And for those who think I'm a cospirator I simply don't give a fuck, they'd better open their eyes and start using their brain.
See You

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great to hear, I too have this affinity for our skies.. Please continue on your quest for the truth, having your own opinion and P.O.nt of view is very important.. I feel... also, you hit the nail on the head with what you said about the "peoples moods".. we lack sunlight, not just us, all life.. I do think 'they' are using "weather warfare".. plenty of reading material on the net.. thankyou again for your time.. take care

It's a pleasure and a duty for me share these arguments with others. Everyone has to realize that it's not normal what is happening in the sky to stop it.
I wanna see blue sky in the morning and stars in the night. Am I asking too much? No!
Bye Bye

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes the weather sure seems crazy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94