You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are still spraying...

in #photography5 years ago

Hey Lallo, Thank you for taking the time to reach out...

From my observations over the past 8 or more years, it is an effective way to block out the sun, as we can have weeks at a time without any sunlight..(in UK)

With the winter months, things can be made worse by 'cloud seeding'.. which in turn can bring cold weather and snow...

I have read many articles on this subject of geoengineering, in ways that they are effecting the worlds climate .. yet, if one mentions "chemtrails" your a conspiracy nut.. yet "Aerosols" are perfectly fine.. please to keep an eye on your skies.. I am around to chat to.. take care..

Sort:  

It's since I was born that I look at the sky every day. It's one of the first actions that i make when I wake up, and will continue to do it.
In addition to block the sun and change the behavior of weather, I think that it influences our mood in a negative way. And this is no good at all.
Thank you for your answer.
And for those who think I'm a cospirator I simply don't give a fuck, they'd better open their eyes and start using their brain.
See You

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great to hear, I too have this affinity for our skies.. Please continue on your quest for the truth, having your own opinion and P.O.nt of view is very important.. I feel... also, you hit the nail on the head with what you said about the "peoples moods".. we lack sunlight, not just us, all life.. I do think 'they' are using "weather warfare".. plenty of reading material on the net.. thankyou again for your time.. take care

It's a pleasure and a duty for me share these arguments with others. Everyone has to realize that it's not normal what is happening in the sky to stop it.
I wanna see blue sky in the morning and stars in the night. Am I asking too much? No!
Bye Bye

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57