The woods portraits - Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

This was one of my first try outs to capture a nude woman in nature.

I immediately made the decision to let her move around. I wanted her to be portraited as a strong individual, fully enclosed by nature. Nothing romantic. I`m still working on this series, and I will regulary post more of this.

Let me know if you like it, or what you want to see improved. I`m open to discussion.

Follow me if you want to support me, still new to Steemit.

Nikon D610 85 mm 1.8

DSC_2733.jpg

Sort:  

nice

Thank you Jrlo

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @aboesan. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aboesan to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45