You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of H O N G K O N G (Part4)

in #photography7 years ago

You really do have some lovely photos to share. It is a little heart-breaking spending a lot of time and sharing photos close to you, when they aren't viewed or rewarded in comparison to others on Steemit.

It's the game, not you or the pictures. Photography is a difficult niche with a blog a minute arriving on the Blockchain.

I much prefer to read a little about a photo, and see a small collection like this.

Thanks for sharing and please continue!

Sort:  

158 views on the last post... They are viewed enough for my liking, i have the exposure boosts - thanks to many great people. So, viewed but rarely upvoted..not a very good sign

I wonder how many of those are unique. I'm not convinced the eyeball count doesn't increase when you look each day.

And If I've looked via Steem, Busy, Chainbb, on my PC and phone, that will definitely be 6 views.

I re-steemed so you will get at least 1 more view! :)

Well quit lookin'! So i can get an accurate idea of all this.
Thanks for the resteem. BRING ON THE VIEWS! (and the depression)

The best way to get over a low paying blog is to create another blog, then you have a small window of hope :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62