You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Girl In Europe | Belgrade - A Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning!

I was lucky to get a sneak preview of a couple of these photos, they are rather lovely :)

It was a pleasure to meet you Justine! You care for the platform, the people, and I think probably introduced me to the most new faces at Steemfest, and then disappeared off to do the same for others.

Commenting on posts has been termed as the 'oil for the blockchain' often, but that was you, tarazkp, crimsonclad, meno at the Festival.

I We appreciate you!

Have a nice day walking around Europe, where the history comes from :P

Sort:  

You!

It's not complexion related and I mean it with the best possible intentions :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50