[쿠웨이트 이야기] - Graffiti on a zoo fence - IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Graffiti painted on a fence of Kuwait Zoo.
Visiting with my family on holiday.
I could not see many animals because of the bad weather.
However, fortunately, I found Graffiti painted on a fence.... ^^

a.jpg

aa.jpg

aaa.jpg

aaaa.jpg

aaaaa.jpg

^^

Sort:  

Very nice

I would think these is art

Looks more like official murals than unapproved graffiti.

Nice Graffiti, I like it

Number one is the best.
Creative your graffiti post.

Thanks for sharing this. I want to use one of these pictures in a post. I will link it back here.

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

whale did not voted for this posting.
created : 2,037MV x 16% x 68% = 221 MV
please remove your down vote.
@smooth, @engagement, @thecyclist, @berniesanders, @nextgencrypto

쒸발럼이 짜증나네

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53