Desert in KuwaitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

.
.
Good morning my friend...^^

After below posting, @cognoscere, @englishtchrivy advised the SPC to me.
https://steemit.com/photography/@abdullar/cross-the-desert-in-kuwait

With warm encouragement, I'm trying the SPC with the remaining photos which was taken from the desert.... ^^
These photos taken when I went to my friend's office in the desert.

There were some garbage on the ground because the camping season has just finished.
20170327_093228.jpg

I could see the puddle because of the rain a few days ago.
20170327_092653.jpg

s.jpg

Driving through the desert.
20170327_085221.jpg

Impressive photos for wire and tower for electric power.
20170327_094120.jpg

20170327_094429.jpg

Did you enjoy the Kuwait desert ??
Have a nice day....^^

Sort:  

Good photos. Why are there no sand dunes there? Is there very little wind? Or is the sand very compacted?

Great thoughtful question, to spark up further conversation. Comment away @inphiknit! Hard username to spell by the way!

Hey thanks @unmean-stweets! Sorry for the carpal tunnel^^

Nice photos, I like the sense of distance they convey!

I really do love deserts! Thanks so much for the nice pictures with this lovely color I enjoy so much!

Unfortunately I never was in Kuwait

Kuwait's largest oil producer in the world.. Nice post @abdullar

My friend this place is really awesome

Photography of the electricity network .. Although I am afraid of electricity

I worry about the building there,,
is guaranteed ? @abdullar
the reason there is only sand and no land

beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73