Beach Festival for Korean Community (한인회 해변축제)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

.
.
d.jpg

지난주에 있었던 한인회 해변축제에 다녀온 이야기를 올려볼까 합니다.
1년에 한번정도 한인회에서 주관하여 열리는데 올해에는 백사장과 바닷물이 비교적 깨끗한 편인 Messila Beach에서 열렸네요.
가족들과 나들이겸 참석을 했는데 생각보다 사람들이 많이 모였더군요.
I want to share some photos for the Korean Beach Festival in last week.
It is organized by the Korean Community once a year and this year it was held at Messila Beach where white sand and sea water are very clean.
I attended with my family and there were a lot of people.
aaa.jpg

b.jpg

팔씨름, 제기차기, 어린이 씨름대회도 했는데 상품이 푸짐했습니다.
우승상품이 고가의 썬그라스인 제기차기에 출전했는데...
결과는 아쉽게도 예선탈락입니다... ^^
We also had Arm wrestling, Jegichagi, children wrestling contest and the winning prize was very good.
I participated in the Jegichagi contest, but I was eliminated from the qualifiers. ... ^^
[Jegichagi : A light object is wrapped in some paper or cloth, and then kicked in a hackisack manner.]
c.jpg

백사장에서는 아이들 씨름대회가 있었는데 보는사람이 더 재미있어 하더군요.
^^
There was a children's wrestling contest on the white sand, but the viewers were enjoying more....^^
d.jpg

즐거운 식사시간입니다...^^
준비해주신 분들의 정성이 느껴지네요.
It's a happy meal time ... ^^
I felt the sincerity of those who prepared Korean food.
l.jpg

ll - 복사본.jpg

한쪽에서는 양고기를 굽고 있네요.
집에서 먹는거와는 비교가 않되는 맛입니다....^^
On the other side, some people were baking mutton.
It was a taste that can not be compared with eating at home .... ^^
m.jpg

mmm.jpg

행사 마지막에는 행운권 추첨도 했었는데 저도 당첨되었습니다.
개인적으로는 고가의 다른 상품보다 더 마음에 듭니다....^^
At the end of the event, I also won a lottery.
I personally like it more than the other products which is more expensive .... ^^
20170404_163320.jpg

공원이 생각보다 크고 한국사람이외에도 여러나라 사람들이 휴일을 즐기는 모습이 좋았습니다.
The park was bigger than I expected, and it was nice to see people from other countries enjoying holidays as well as Koreans.
pp.jpg

r.jpg

Did you enjoy ?
Have a nice evening ... ^^

Sort:  

@abdullar nim suddenly I missed bossam, chapchae, teok, bbq chicken, seaweed soup and kimchi when I saw your plate mashita!!!
so you're a lot out there!

The food looks amazing.
Resteemed :-)

A fun-filled day. Looks like you guys enjoyed yourselves.

Good photos. It must have been fun.

그래도 고국이 최고인데
타지에서도 이렇게 한국분들이 모여서 즐거움을 나누시니 보기 좋습니다.

The food looks so yummy, I love kim-chi, fermented really stinky vegetables. I only ate vegetarian Korean foods, but the mutton looks so tasty.

Beautiful pictures of what looks like a great time!

What a great day for a festival! Beautiful photos. I feel like I was at the barbeque, too. Well done @abdullar!

woww... activity that is fun @abdullar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64