A beautiful sunset moment - Photography #1

As I have said in my earlier post introduceyourself that Photography is a hobby of mine. I always try to capture the beautiful moments with my camera. I want to say here, I am not a professional photographer but always try to improve my skill. Today in this post I want to show one of the sunset moment captured by me before a year ago.


Location: Promod Tori, Dinajpur
Device : Oppo F3

IMG20180105162605-02.jpeg

The sun is about to set and the sun-rays are fallen down on the water of the lake and they are glittering on the water. It has made a beautiful scenery and produces some philosophical thought to human mind.

Whenever I feel bored and frustrated with my work and duty, I always try to take a break and go close to nature. Nature always accept me with all his healing power and make me relief from the boredom and frustration. Nature is our absolute friend who never hurt our mind rather fills with joy and happiness. Wordsworth's speech is absolutely right regarding nature -

"Nature never did betray the heart that loved her" - William Wordsworth

So friends we all should enjoy the beautiful moments of nature.

Have a nice a day for all of you.
upvotef.png

Sort:  

really nice scenery.. thanks for sharing

You are welcome, friend. I always try to enjoy such beautiful scenery like it and it gives me much pleasure.

indeed.. a beautiful scenery can refresh our soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12