IntroduceYourself - My First Post on Steemit !

Hello all Steemit users !!



image

Hopefully you all are healthy and hearty. I am a new user here. Though I have joined in steemit before 4 months ago, I have not written any post yet. So, I think it is not bad to start blogging on Steemit with an introduction to myself.

image

My name is Abdullah Al Mamun. I am 23 years old and I am from Bangladesh. I am a 3rd-year undergraduate student of HSTU and my subject is English Literature. I love to know the thoughts and views of great English writers. I also try to write something that might be useful for others.


From my childhood, I had a dream to be a doctor. But unfortunately, my dream didn’t come true. I have tried my best but luck was not in favor of mine. So, now I want to be a good teacher and wanna serve my country.

imageedit_4_6838270142.png

I am a part-time freelancer and working on fiverr and upwork for some years. I am a Full stack web developer and SEO expert. I know HTML, CSS, JS, PHP and the basics of Python programming. Hopefully, I will become expert on some other skills within a short time. I am very much enthusiastic to learn something new. Whenever I hear anything new I always try to know the thing and try to grasp the meaning.

Mamuncamera.jpg

I have some favorite hobbies. Some of them are- Photography, reading books (especially I like to read the novel and fiction most), playing cricket with friends, traveling, watching the cricket match in TV and gardening also. I also like to spend my times on Facebook and other social media. Perhaps I think now to give the time to Steemit which I used to give in facebook (it’s a complete waste of time).

My favorite color is red. My favorite game is Cricket. I like to watch football also. My favorite book is the Holy Quran.

simple @abdullahalmamun.jpg

I am a very simple person. I am not so much stylish. I like medium things in every aspect. Because I do believe that "Excess of everything is bad". I am very sympathetic to the poor people. I always try to help them within my capability.

Every person has some bad qualities and I am not the exceptions. I am a little bit lazy person and fond of sleeping. Someone may call an angry person but I think my anger is only for the person who does the crime and intentionally does wrong activities.

friend @abdullahalamamun.JPG

I am very much friendly. I am very fond of making the new friend while keeping the old ones in their place. Without interaction and communication with friends, I cannot think of a single day. Though I have a lot of friends, I want to increase my friend’s circle. If you want to be my friend then you’re warmly welcome.

As I am new here, I need your support to grow up in Steemit. I appreciate your positive review of myself and If you have any suggestions please put a reply.


Facebook: http://facebook.com/a.a.mamun595
Twitter: http://twitter.com/mamunabdullah_
Website : http://mrmamun.com

Thanks all.

Have a nice day!!

Sort:  

Thank you for joining on steemit and sharing your experience with @SteemitBD . We wish you all the best and please stay in touch so we can support you more.

SteemitBD is a first Bangladeshi Community based on steemit. We are working to support each other and find visibility on steemit together. There is a little points to work alone when strength are in number. So let's start more impact in Bangladesh and empower our youths.

The post is specially selected to be upvoted and resteemed by @SteemitBD . If you are from Bangladesh, please consider joining for any help Discordapp

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Really happy to see that you all are welcoming me on this wonderful platform. Especially thanks to @promo-nigeria for your words that encourage me to write more blogs. I will seek for your assistance if I need.

@abdullahalmamun, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

I feel really glad to get such reply from you. Thanks for your great wish for me. Please keep supporting me in future.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks for your wish and helpful attitude. I will try my best to prove myself in this rising platform. I do believe in this journey I will find your support continuously.

Hello, abdullahalmamun! Wish you a very fun journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I'm delighted to have you here @abdullahalmamun, welcome to Steemit. Wishing you the best here

@joshuaetim I am also delighted for getting your reply. Thanks for your inspiration. keep it up in future.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit Community.
Also in the Spanish language and in Latin America we have great writers, such as Ruben Dario, Gabriela Mistral, Pablo Nerura, Andres Bello (The Poet).

Greetings from Venezuela

@ejimenez Thank you very much for welcoming me. Yeah, Spanish language and in Latin America have great writers but unfortunately, I don't know the language right now. I will try to read them by translation. Thanks again for letting me know about those great writes.
Best wishes from Bangladesh.

You are great and I do web design too.

@joeyarnoldvn I've seen your profile and You are also great. How long you are working on web design ?

Welcome to Steemit abdullahalmamun. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@janne Thanks for your kind information. I have read the faq carefully. It's awesome to be a member of Steemit. I am very ambitious to use all the sites in future.

Welcome! Hope you have a wonderful journey on steemit😁 I am new here as well. Best of luck

I wish best of luck to you also.. Hopefully we can improve our reputation through good content. Our mutual co-operation will be running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40