My Recent Close Up Photos: Dragonflies

in #photography6 years ago

Happy weekend everyone. As usual, I am delighted to show you some of dragonfly photos that I took this afternoon. This winged insect enjoyed their time flying around my backyard as if they knew that I was going to shot their slim bodies. Wasting time was not good upon their presence, I straightly got my gear and tried to have couple shots. Here are the results of my recent close up shots. Hopefully, their presence can please your evening.

t1n963zjbg.jpg

w1tluoj1b3.jpg

5x3gdpxc3w.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryClose-Up Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm

U5dtbQKKmfKuqu7QB1uxntFotPFr9Dq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Capung yang cantik
Saya suka hasil potretnya .

thanks midi

Sama-sama bang @abduhawab 😊

Very nice photo. :-) I myself use a Nikon D5000 and am super satisfied with the pictures...

Many love greetings
Lilly

yeah..nikon results quality shot but we need some more gears to get the best. thanks

Great dragonfly shots!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51