You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M EVA CANT.

in #photography7 years ago

Impressive article Brie. The question "How come a beautiful and good girl like you do not have a boyfriend?" especially is a different answer for most people I guess. If you never had a partner before you probably waiting for the right one? or don't need one because you're focused on other aspects in life to reach your goal? or probably too picky? previous relationship went through hell? All of these above are related to problems people have in their everyday life and when they fall into a relationship they bump into another issue that they have never come to realize. However you usually gain confidence in those issues to rectify in the next relationship.

Beauty can be redefined in many different ways, not only appearance in hair, makeup, clothing, nails, etc etc... what we find beautiful others may not, although personality which is hidden until reveals can also be defined as beautiful.

Life is great! Everyone of us have problems in life and the way we come across it and deal with it, mould us into the person we are today. There are many opinions from each individual and that is my opinion :)

Thank you so much for posting this article, it was a great read :) And great photos!

Have a fabulous day :D

Sort:  

Hi! :) You are perfectly right, I have expressed myself about some personal experiences, obviously each of us is different and experiences these things differently. Obviously every one of us can have his own reasons, just as you say, I have clear my values ​​and so I would never do anything that goes against them. And in the meantime, I prefer to put my commitment to working on projects in my life, waiting for things to go in the right place. :) thank u for reading this, happy steeming and have a nice day!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59