Fotografia: Me Despide y Me Recibe Todos Los Dias

in #photography6 years ago

La mayoría tenemos a la entrada de la casa o apartamento esa matica, que nos ve irnos y nos ve regresar una y otra vez, muchísimas veces ni cuenta nos damos que esta, con esta imagen le digo si se que estas.

Fuente

Saludos Amigos, como siempre espero sus comentarios.

Espero les guste y la difruten.

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery is cool, if there is time to visit my blog, give me suggestions so that I can be like you

Seguro amigo @cahyo que bueno que te pareciera cool gracias por escribir. Estaré siguiendo tu blog

gracias chicos

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 26.48 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @a1000carv.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 4.66% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @a1000carv. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @a1000carv

We have planted already 7252.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20137.24
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75