It's Fishing Not catching 🐠🐋🐬🗡

in #photography5 years ago

Hello steemians hope you will doing absolutely fine.

Blogging is like fishing.

The more hooks you have, the more fish you’ll get.

Just like fishing, the more you publish, the more visibility and web traffic you’ll get.

A fishing trip is much more than just going to catch fish. The excitement of getting the boat ready, buying the worms etc.
It's all part of the fun.

I recently got to spend some time in kongsabati river,which is near to my house.
I hadn’t been on a fishing since I was a teenager.
My friend had told me not to worry about catching fish, if nothing else I’d spend a few hours on the water enjoying the sights. That actually sounded pretty good to me. I had my camera, a bottle of sunscreen,and a bottle of water and other fishing accessories like bait etc.Now I am ready for my great adventure.

After spending a lot of time and hardwork finally I did manage to catch a Morola fish, which I thought was the highlight of the trip. It was fun.And it's made my day.

I can't explain how much happy I was in that time.I
feel very fortunate to have had this experience.

Life is short,so everyone should make maximum utilisation of each single experience they are gathering

LIVE LIFE KING SIZE

Thank you.

Do support and upvote me more to see more of my experiences.

Love yourself

one life

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.18% upvote from us for your 40 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @a-for-a-pale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87