You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My recent trip to San Sebastian allowed me to visit for you the old church of " La Virgen de la Asunción " where prayed Christopher Columbus and his crew before discovering the New World !

This is really beautiful. I can't imagine the amount of work it took to build this cathedral. Thank you for taking pictures and posting them here. Steem on! :)

Sort:  

Yes this is a very powerful place I can vouch for that !! Quite mindblowing that in such a small island that this church was built, but then my island was seen i guess by the Spanish as the last stop for God before heading out to sea in search of new lands and more than likely gold ! thankyou for leaving this nice comment @ken-and-jane ! Steem On )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66