Everything has its beginning.(Все имеет свое начало)

in #photographer7 years ago

Artemis4.jpg
The beginning of the way
Welcome. I'm here to tell my story.
A few years ago I graduated from the university, where I studied for 5 years, and then entered the Russian army as a citizen and loved my country. In the army, it hurt me, I had 2 operations on my back, after which I could barely walk, and this story began.
Doctors forbade me to walk more than an hour a day, I began to spend a lot of time on the Internet. I do not remember how, but in my childhood I always liked to create amateur films. I decided to use this time, while m was difficult to walk, and began to study movies, 3D graphics, editing and other tools. So I started with a video prepared on one of the online courses, the teacher told me to try myself in photography. He was surprised at the photos I sent him to shoot. I said that I do not think about photos, but I think it's worth a try. So after the attempt I became a photographer forever! The meanings and ideas of the pictures I created made me an artist, a creator of something new, something beautiful, that you can talk a lot, but it's better to show 1 time than say 100 times

Приветствую вас.Я здесь для того чтобы рассказать свою историю.
Несколько лет назад я окончил университет, в котором я учился 5 лет, по окончании которого, я пошёл в Российскую армию, так как я являюсь её гражданином и люблю свою родину.В армии я служил очень в сложном месте, мне сделали 2 операции на позвоночнике, после которых, я некоторое время с трудом ходил, вот тут и началась история, которую я хочу поведать и частью которой я являюсь и сейчас.
Так как ходить я далеко не мог, я стал много проводить времени в интернете.Уж не помню как, но мне почему то всегда нравилось создавать любительские фильмы.И я решил воспользоваться выделенным судьбой мне временем и стал изучать кинематограф, 3d графику монтаж видео и прочие инструменты.Так вышло, что я начал именно с видео, обучаясь на одном из онлайн курсов, преподаватель спросил меня не хотел бы я попробовать себя в фотографии.Его удивили фото локаций, которые я ему прислал для плана съёмки.Я ответил что не думал об фото, но думаю попробовать стоит.Так попробовав я стал рабом фотографии!Она заполнила и отняла у меня всё.Смыслы и идеи съёмок которые я создаю, превратили меня в художника, в творца чего то нового, чего то прекрасного, о чём можно много говорить, но лучше 1 раз показать чем 100 раз сказать, как говорит нам время!!!



















To be continued.....................

Продолжение следует ........

Sort:  

Congratulations @lapilanta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow. Some of those photos are amazing. Great composition and very interesting content.

Keep up the good work.

If you have time, check out my recent Photo Diary of India ... https://steemit.com/photography/@majes.tytyty/photodiary-3-colors-of-india-from-the-himalayas-to-pondicherry-and-many-places-in-between-3

Good luck with your career as an artist. Looking at the above photos, I believe you truly are an artist.

Full Steem Ahead!

thanks friend, in the future I will submit the moral of the submitted shots

Congratulations @lapilanta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40