You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis my joy and best companion... 🐱

in #photograph7 years ago

Oh gosh. First off this is such a beautiful tribute to such a cute and obviously so loved kitty cat. It brings me to tears thinking that he is getting sick and the fact that I know it is hurting your heart so, but how can it not? He is your kitty companion. I am so sorry he is hurting and feeling ill and I am so sorry that you are having to deal with the possibility of losing such a special friend. My hope and thoughts are with you and Elvis during all of this. I love you my dear friend. Much kisses from me to little Elvis as well. Hang on dear friend. I am here if you need me to talk to.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my beautiful friend 😙
Your sweet words brought tears to my eyes, and I know that you always here for me and always are the best there is 🤗 love you dearly ❤️
Yes it is heartbreaking and I kinda bared my soul (like you said) and spoke from the heart.
He deserves all tribute and credit in the world for the person he is and all he has brought to my life 🤗 evening cuddles by the tv is my favorite.
Thank you for being you and for being my friend
Can't believe how lucky I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65