You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis my joy and best companion... 🐱

in #photograph7 years ago

Yes we lost our cat Sefidi Last year she was such a sweet Persian,

My Finger is a lot better as long as I am careful not to bump it LOL

I to am lucky to have you s a friend :) Sorry for being absent on here of recent and most likely for the next couple of days at least but once I recover I will be back to my normal active and zany self

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear that. It's never easy to loose a family member, Persians are so beautiful cats.
Yes you keep that finger away from bumping 😉 rest is what it needs.. Lol
And no need to apologize for anything dear.
You are absent for a good reason and you take all the time you need 🤗

Thanks my friend
Lol I was just juggling a banana and two water bottles for the selfie challenge crazy I know but did it

😁😁hahaha
That I would love to se... Lol
Good job and no matter how crazy it may seem, you did it 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33