Indulge Chocolate Decadence For Foodies

in #photograph7 years ago

Chocolate Tower Strawberry Sauce - Caramelized coconut sugar pita bread  layered with a rum chocolate mousse topped with dark chocolate sauce  sided by a vanilla strawberry sauce - indulgingly  decadent treat for  sweet toothed foodies 

Sort:  

Awesome post! Too bad you don't get rewards for me spending 5 minutes just staring at your picture like this...

Glad you enjoyed the picture @walkingkeys I am wondering what would have happen when you had the plate in front of you ;-)

I imagined something like that lol @walkingkeys


hahahah, you picked up a new follower for laughing at my gifs lol and the amazing food post.

Thank you bro @walkingkeys I hope to surprise you in the future and tickle your taste buds with my homecooking ;-) Keep up the great work

Looking forward to it!!! Thank you!

Thanks

i like your posts, thanks for sharing

That must be as good as it looks.

mmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM .... look delicious

omg this looks soooo yummy! I just ate but my mouth is still watering looking at that pic haha. I just posted my turkey avocado sandwich as well if you want to check it out! :)

Thank you @mrslauren glad you like my homecooked food ;-) I will gladly check out your account too

Niac em

Thanks for sharing what looks super yummy. Excuse me, I need to clean all the drool on my keyboard now ;)

Glad to hear you like my chocolate decadence lol @alexthemagician

I love it, just not sure how long my keyboard will last if this continues ;)

Thank you - it was a very tasty bomb of calories @alexthemagician

Just incredible. I know it has to tastes good.

You are spot on mate it was just amazing @david777111

Oh my gosh! This is my favorite so far! I'm addicted to chocolate 🍫 It's my only addiction...other than cameras and vintage campers. Lol...

Welcome to the chocolate addiction family lol @jan-mccomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51