You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis my joy and best companion... 🐱

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

Wow excellent post, I think that you are very close to your followers and you always make connections with those who read you, Elvis is very cute and sweet, than better company that to have you and him to you, I would also love to have a company like yours, you're so cute and tender, this time next winter is nice to have someone to hug and get warm. Thanks for sharing your ideas with us, you really are very important for this community, I hope you when read this message you can have a smile on your cheeks because is certainly your best curve, great photos @saffisara greetings from Mexico! hugs and kisses for you, with Love! :) Resteem to you ! <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. Appreciate your support and your always so kind words 😆
Thank you for your thoughts and I'm sure you will find that wonderful companion one day to hug and share life with.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65