Warning 🔥🔥🔥: Photograph Kitchen Got Burnt #No life was claimed...

in #photograph7 years ago (edited)

received_474285439597843.jpeg

Hello everyone,

I want to advice you all to be very careful most expecially those who has childrens, you need to be very careful, thank God it's properties that lost no life was lost.

Parent Always check/inspect your home appliance very well to make sure everything is okay before you left for work. This happened and we couldn't figure out what really caused this to happened or how t occured.

received_474285476264506.jpeg

I pray God should protect your life and prosperity

Sort:  

Congratulation @dabbey
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @kabirat1

Thank to you Sir, appreciated your support..
Thank to @kabirat1 too..

you're welcome

Mr xpilar thx for your usuall support... if I may ask its been days u not active... I want to believe all is well with u ?

Everything is good, but I work a lot a day.
has now made a new competition
see it here
https://steemit.com/contest/@xpilar/new-contest-from-xpilar-take-a-photo-and-you-can-win-100-upvote-from-me

Thank u. I hope u can relax this weekend..

I did posted there.. thx.. but something I don't understand about the rules - votes of people's which will determine the five lucky winner.. numbers of upvoted or VP that has the hight vote.. ? I.e someone post get 10 votes but their vote worth is $ 0.05 and another post got just 1 vote but worth $0.87 who will be winner among the two post ?

Thx for your support and kindness for minnows..

Only the number of votes that are included, not what they are worth
Some of the rules for the competition will be adjusted for the next time:

That is very good ideal... Thx u @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73