You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis my joy and best companion... 🐱

in #photograph7 years ago

What a lovely tribute to Elvis! Don't give up on your baby just yet. Cats, like people, do get sick every once and a while. We have a cat, Sally who is almost 17 years old. We have had her since she was 5 weeks old. She has been really sick a couple of times and has made it through. So don't give up on Elvis yet. He may surprise you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear 🤗 yes my wish is for him to get better and be with me for more years
He has never been sick before and it just happened over a week and he is just skin and bone and doesn't eat.
I hope he surprises me and I know miracles does happen. Thank you for your kind words and I will let you know how it goes.
Sally is a real fighter it seems 😉 must be a joy having her and sence you have had her for so long. Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29