Cool Canvas Homes

in #photograhy6 years ago (edited)

100_0101.JPG

Hey I recently took a trip to New Jersey, to a small little town on the beach called Manasquan. While I was there I took many pictures, some of which were these cool little Canvas huts. I didn't expect to see that there since it can get fairly cold. Each one had a slightly different color scheme. I just thought that they were really cool and that some of you guys might enjoy seeing them.100_0101.JPG

Have any of you guys seen anything like these before? And if so where? Please feel free to comment if and where you have seen something like these little huts.100_0100.JPG

Sort:  

very cool... I like them!

I liked them too. It was kind of unexpected to see them since it was up north where it usually snows pretty hard in the winter. Plus they were in the middle of the town with much bigger brick houses next to them.

Congratulations @tombeast! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@tombeast, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

100_0100.JPG

I accidentally uploaded the same image twice, this is the one that I meant to upload, sorry for the mess up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46