Monochrome droplets.

in #photograhy6 years ago

Something a little less sinister than the previous post, something to lighten the mood?

Beadedthumb.jpg

An older k-1000 shot of some dewy blades in the garden taken with a 50 mm fixed lens. Some day would like to get a decent macro lens and really dive into this kind of imagery. I'm a bit of a fan of it so you will see more similar to this. If that sounds like a good idea to you why don'tcha let me know?

Beaded.jpg

Here are the original b&w film scans of the two frames I shot of that scene.
R001-013small.jpg

R001-012small.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my spot on the rock. If you enjoyed your stay feel free to toss some spare change into my hat and tell a friend or two...three maybe? to stop by for a visit. Come by again sometime, I look forward to seeing you here in the future.

Cheers,
Speck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34