Sort:  

amazing picture @ giosou
if you can visit to my post

thanks for your feedback. I will !

thank you for posting interesting, I am very meningmati his, do not forget upvote and restem my brother of me.

I always love to see sun set

Thanks for your comment.

Loved the photos...!
I have finally learned their name. I have often seen these kind of clouds and I usually photograph them (couldn't help sharing the below)
Are these the same type as your "stratocumulus" clouds?

20160606_153852.jpg

Thanks for asking @katerinaramm .No this is a classic sample of altocumulus and they usually appear from 10000-12000ft. They are ''harmless'. No phenomena follow them but they do hide the sun !

Yes, but aren't they so nice!?!?!?!
~'U'~
Thanks for replying, I will try to remember the name!

They are indeed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40