Black and White Photography Contest Week 9

in #photogaphy5 years ago

This scene complete with the old car caught my eye the other night and I immediately thought black and white. The old buildings, lights and reflections... this is why I enjoy night photography and I often process this type of photo in monochrome.

Olympus E-M1 Mk2, 1/25s f/1.8 ISO640 17mm
mmelcq7p5v.jpg

The above photo is for the Black And White photo contest by @axeman. Please click to view larger!

dtgd90ugsq.gif

Want to see the original colour shot? Photos taken by me, @keithboone, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, August 26th, 2019. Thanks very much for visiting!


ky3xzz5a7j.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79