You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stressed Out Selfie - For @Photogames Self-Portrait Assignment

in #photogamesportrait6 years ago (edited)

YES THIS IS COOL! I always find creativity is in limitations and this shows that perfectly. I work on this topic with the professional art collective I’m a member of too. No need for pixel perfect shots :-)

And: breathe-in, breathe-out!

Sort:  

Awesome @soyrosa! And thank you! Yeah, that's going to be what I will be talking about at the conference. I hope to show some basic techniques to get better photos on the dslr but also how to somewhat replicate those techniques with the phone camera. Wish you could easily hop on a plane and join us in the fun..

Will do. Breathing now...

Ahhh I wish that too! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53