Fix It Friday by @vmoldo - Photo Games Week #2 Day 3

in #photogames6 years ago

Fix It Friday - edit my photo!

THE PICTURE

FB 02September-4956.jpg

click to view large

ABOUT THE PHOTO

The photo was taken at a video mapping festival this summer, it may look all green now but I expect you to add a lot of color to it and make it come to life. For inspiration, I recommend you to check out one of my favorite Instagrammers Brandon Woelfel. But in case you want to add aliens feel free and have fun.

You can download the RAW file here.

How to Play

I’m providing one of my own photos for you to process in your editing program of choice. I want to see how you interpret my image!

Post your finished edits to your blog using tags #photogames and #fixitfriday, and/or simply share your edits in the comment section. On Sunday I will choose my favourite edit and award the prize.

After you’ve edited my photo you can go and edit photos from the other Photo Game Stars for more fun and more chances to win!

THE PRIZE = 1 SBD from each Photo Game Star’s post -- (total Prize Pot: 5 SBD)

  • Each competitor decides the winner of his/her own post!

RULES FOR PUBLIC

  • For this game you have 2 days to submit your edit (until Sunday at 6PM EST / 11PM UTC)
  • Only one edit per person, per post.
  • Check here or @photogames for the results.

The complete instructions and list of players are on our new @photogames account!

Introduction to The Photo Games.

Sort:  

hope you like it :)
U5drWKp3dw1F8NMEbKnBWqSWXwSiMyA_1680x8400.png

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 15:37:04
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 276.65/400.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a fun game! Heck yes I want to play!!! Here goes... :)

fix it friday @vmoldo-Edit.jpg

It's really fun while editing :) Here is my editing.

have to be honest here, i did not expected something this pink

Don't you think? Everybody has their own taste.

Here is my take. Editing software - PS.
fix it friday @vmoldo.jpg

Using a 'open window in a new tab' will show a larger image!

Interesting shot! I tried to get creative with the colors, so here is my take on it!
fix it friday @vmoldo.jpg

think you are the first who actually checked out Brandon's instagram
wreath-305111_960_720.jpg

Thanks, feel honored.

Hi! nice contest, my editing is this:

3A79EE63-E2EF-4A22-9AC3-1F77331E8990.jpeg

Here's my edit. This one was really hard to do on mobile. I wanted to take it into PS but not able to be at my computer.
LRM_EXPORT_20180211_145501.jpg

photostar winner :
wreath-305111_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51