Sort:  

Thanks, i like to play brain teasers of all kinds, i see that as a challenge to myself and it's also fun.

What, @sjarvie5? I thought we had something here and now you go with @gweiss? That hurts my feelings :)

I know it was super tough. You are so great at it and he was probably on the ship! You are astounding that you know where I was standing in the Getty! When you pointed it out I remember taking the picture there. Seriously amazing skills!

no, just a little too much time ;) Will create some posts to teach people how to do it.
@gweiss deserves your support! He put in a lot of work to find this spot.

I just saw that you posted before me exact location; didn't see the post and i read them all, this is the second time i didn't see something, still new to steemit i must say. How did you find the location?

How? I went through @bil.prag's other photos to see if he shared one other shot from this location before. And indeed he did. I got the name of the castle from the name of the folder he put it in.

Ah :) thought maybe some advanced technique picture wise, that was my first plan, but on second thought i tried different approach with my semi-good knowledge of Balkans region and local citadels :) .

damn, probably from flicker :)

https://www.flickr.com/photos/108579467@N08/20325172796/
This triggered me. And now that I looked it up, I realised you have this exact photo on flickr too ;)

it's not that one, this was from the rocks in that photo :D
well first time on the games so now i will know :D

@caseygrimley will not win in all games this week :D

Can't win them all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51