Sort:  

yeah for sure OJ on me!

Well, you didn't win the prize, because @conradsuperb guessed the correct answer, but apparently you DID win a drink from @jarvie, and that's just as good, right?

Haha, you did your calculations right, @jarvie!
Maybe I did mine too, hehe..
That ISO, though !!!

Figured I'd go to one extreme or the other. :)

I don't even know the max ISO on my camera lol, let alone use it.. It must be so fun to know all the details and experiment! Well this was a crushing success. A rare case when taking things to an extreme yields good results..

I just turn the dial until it stops, lol. But I only use it to make faster photos at night, when I need a quick preview of the composition and don't want to wait 30 seconds. I figured I'd process one of those preview files to mess with y'all. ;)

Well you tricked all but one, yet that one won big, haha!