You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fix It Friday by @derekkind - Photo Games Week #2 Day 3

in #photogames7 years ago

What an amazing idea - You must forgive me, I am new here on steemit so I am amazed few times a day with great ideas I find here :). This is my Vision of this photo - trying to keep it natural but a little bit more bright and I cut some dark area in foreground to improve composition and focus the eye on this beautiful mountains.
DSC_4663.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!

Sort:  

Thank you for playing, @photovisions, I'm glad you found out about @photogames!

I like your edit - nice and clean, and a good crop, too.

Thanks, good idea and good choice of winners! Until next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69