You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOW OFF SATURDAY - Photo Games Week 4, Game 4 (I'm still a guest "photo star" but this is my last game, thank you for playing!)

in #photogames6 years ago

This was two weeks ago and we got even more snow in the meantime... :) Some Siberian front came down all the way to Croatia and it's really cold these days

Sort:  

Yeah I don't know if I could cope with that cold for too long... I'm in Australia, we're melting hot over here at the moment. However I love the look of snow and to photograph snow but we get nothing like that over here. Our southern States get a little snow but nothing like this. So I am very envious on a beauty perspective but not for the cold factor! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50