You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSICAL MONDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 1

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

You were offered so many music options that I decided to write my music

"The Music of the Soul"

Infinite space! Quiet. Hot sun in the distance. I breathe the air of freedom, conquering distant worlds! My body is here on earth, but I'm a bird, and I have no barriers. I fly, spread my wings over a beautiful landscape, and I give you what my eyes see and what my heart feels!

This is your music, I think so)

Sort:  

Now you need to record yourself singing it and upload the video here. :)

@caseygrimley Words - it was music). Empathic perception.

Hey, that's cool and unique, @mariya-lorenz I didn't expect any original content for this contest!

That's rather beautiful! I would love to see those words put to song. :)

I write prose and poetry, words have beauty, if they are skillfully used :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43