You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS IT WEDNESDAY - Photo Games Week 8, Game 2

in #photogames7 years ago

Yes, you were all right, this is the Cañon the Torotoro in Torotoro National Park, Bolivia. Torotoro is one of Bolivia's hidden gems, but apparently not hidden enough for you guys!
@r00s3 gets 0.6 SBD for being the first one to guess it right, 0.1 SBD go to @gillianpearce @matt.why.not @jayclar30 and @jabre

Sort:  

I love it, it's gorgeous!! And it may not look that way based on all the similar answers, but it was challenging to find it anyway!

Happy to hear that! How did you manage to find it anyways? :D

Ok, maybe it wasn't that challenging. The reverse image search on Google did the trick. But I somehow forgot to do that from the start so I have seen many canyons before I found the right one ;)

Oh, really? I tried that before I used the photo for this post and couldn't find a similar images result on Google :p

Screen Shot 2018-03-26 at 17.42.01.png
That is weird!!

It is! Are you using a pro version of google? :D
google.jpeg

I think I trained my Google well ;)

Thank you very much @jpphorography. It is very much appreciated! 😁

woooot?! Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54