You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago

For me, your photos feel raw, natural and earthy. You leave the subjects natural beauty shine through with not needing to over edit. You achieve wonderful perspectives, you focus on details and I love the essence you capture in your candid shots!

Sort:  

Thanks @jayclar30!! Remind to upvote this post and the post from @photogames to have a quote in the answers ;)

Oh yes thank you... I usually do. Thanks for the reminder!! : )
And... you're most welcome!

This is my quote for you :)

“The camera is an excuse to be someplace you otherwise don’t belong. It gives me both a point of connection and a point of separation.”
~Susan Meiselas

I like that!! Thank you : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42