You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSICAL MONDAY - Photo Games Week 5, Game 1

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

Aussie here :D
Since we like to chill and take it easy down here, I'm going to take it back and notch and go with Brian Tyler - "Neela Drift". Neela means “Blue; colour of the sea”.

Sort:  

Hi @jayclar30, nice entry!! I've never heard this before ;)

It's a musical piece by Brian Tyler, he's a American musician, songwriter, composer, conductor, arranger and producer who has composed scores for film, television and video games. He is BRILLANT, I love watching him at work, he's an absolute mastermind! I have added him to my bucket list, I'd love to see him live.

There's a good chance you've heard his music before, this piece here is from the Fast & Furious movies but he has composed in MANY, MANY big name films : ) I may just get to share some more with you over the coming weeks! ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51