You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STYLE - A strategy guide for the #photogames “Who Took It Wednesday” game

in #photogames6 years ago

Like @derekkind you like what some may call natural colors... perhaps a bit less saturation than say... myself. But the color set does stay pretty consistent even if I don't really have a way of verbally describing it.
You don't shy away from mid-day lighting and I can tell pictures are yours if they seem really European ;) haha

You're frequently very particular about rule of thirds placement... but not all the time.

Sort:  

Thanks Scott, I appreciate your feedback. I don't shy away from mid-day because sometimes that's my only chance to get the shoot :D

This is my quote for you:

"Nature's peace will flow into you as sunshine flows into trees. The winds will blow their own freshness into you, and the storms their energy, while cares will drop off like autumn leaves."
~John Muir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43